MRF LIMITED - COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAMES OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
1. AUDIT COMMITTEE	 MR. JACOB KURIAN - CHAIRMAN MR. V SRIDHAR MR. RANJIT I JESUDASEN
2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	 MR. RANJIT I JESUDASEN - CHAIRMAN MR. V SRIDHAR MR. JACOB KURIAN MR. K M MAMMEN
3.CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	 MR. K M MAMMEN - CHAIRMAN MR. ARUN MAMMEN MR. RAHUL MAMMEN MAPPILLAI MR. RANJIT I JESUDASEN
4. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	 MR. V SRIDHAR - CHAIRMAN MR. RANJIT I JESUDASEN MR. K M MAMMEN

Г