Composition of CSR Committee

| Name | Designation |
|----------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. K M Mammen | Chairman of CSR Committee |
| Mr. Arun Mammen | Member of CSR Committee |
| Mr. Rahul Mammen Mappillai | Member of CSR Committee |
| Mr. Ranjit I Jesudasen | Member of CSR Committee |